Reunion Committee

The members of the Class of 1965 listed below are on the Reunion committee.  If you would like to volunteer your time to help with reunion activities please contact us.

Eleanor (Shellgren) Starkenberg  (chairperson)

Mackie (Collamore) Bastarache

Helen (Heffernan) Jennings

Judy (Goudey) Johnson

Lester Libby (webmaster)

Alan McGrath

Pat (Johnson) Morley

Sue Rummel

Mike Schulze

Chuck Spinale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *